捷思遊戲為 Royal Panda  線上娛樂城推出電子機率遊戲


捷思遊戲宣布與Royal Panda 合作, 為其線上娛樂城推出大量創新和 經典的線上電子機率遊戲。

2016 12 15 日英國倫敦報導 – 捷思遊戲宣布旗下全部線上電子機率遊戲即 將登陸英國著名線上娛樂城網站Royal Panda

高品質新款線上電子機率遊戲即將登陸Royal Panda

Royal Panda 為玩家提供大量線上電子機率遊戲,玩家很快就可以在網站上暢玩 捷思遊戲帶來的海量高品質遊戲,包括《神槍獨角獸》、《女王爭霸》、《盧克索神廟》等。

捷思遊戲即將登陸高人氣線上娛樂城
Royal Panda 是全世界發展最快的線上娛樂城網站之一,玩家在這裡能玩到大量 全世界最好玩的電子機率遊戲。自從2014 月上線以來,Royal Panda 以其出色的客戶服務質量廣受好評。

新玩家可獲得100%新手獎勵,老玩家可享受多種促銷活動,每週五更有50%額 外竹子獎勵。捷思遊戲攜旗下大量線上電子機率遊戲與Royal Panda 強強聯手, 相信一定能為玩家提供最好的遊戲環境。

新款電子機率遊戲大大豐富遊藝產品線

Royal Panda 首席執行官Mark Podd 表示:

Royal Panda 永遠歡迎新的遊戲供應商與我們合作,而捷思遊戲為我們帶  來的產品線格外出色。我們的玩家很快就能玩到數十款高質量的電子機率遊戲,相信一定能讓玩家滿意。

捷思遊戲共研發80 餘款高品質的線上電子機率遊戲,產品質量得到iGaming 可。捷思遊戲與Royal Panda 的合作將會進一步鞏固其業界領先線上電子機率遊戲供應商的地位。

捷思遊戲的電子機率遊戲將在2016 年晚些時候登陸Royalpanda.com

關於捷思遊戲
捷思遊戲科技有限公司專為電子機率遊戲業最傑出的產品供應商和運營商供應遊戲內容。捷思 旗下擁有大量機率遊戲產品,並以提供能為客戶帶來最多營收的遊戲內容而聞名。目前擁有 200 餘款線上電子機率遊戲,擁有世界頂級遊戲製作團隊,為實體、線上、行動、真實貨幣、 社交遊戲等各種平台研發遊戲。欲了解更多信息,請前往::www.gen-game.com

2017-05-11T15:31:36+00:00 十二月 15th, 2016|

Genesis Gaming announces partnership with Royal Panda, bringing a huge library of fantastic video slots and exciting classic slots to the popular online casino.

LONDON, UK, December 15th, 2016 – Genesis Gaming is proud to announce that its complete line-up of exciting video slots will soon be available to play at popular UK online casino, Royal Panda.

Great new video slots coming to Royal Panda
Among the developer’s extensive catalogue of entertaining video slots and classic slots, Royal Panda players will soon be able to enjoy the biggest and best games from Genesis Gaming’s critically acclaimed portfolio, including Machine Gun Unicorn, Clash of Queens, and Temple of Luxor.

Genesis to launch at popular online casino
Royal Panda is one of the fastest-growing online casinos around, providing players with a huge selection of the world’s best casino games. Offering a wide range of entertaining video slots, this popular online casino has built a strong reputation for outstanding customer service since launching in March 2014.
New players benefit from a 100% welcome bonus, while regular players enjoy a packed program of promotions, including a 50% Bamboo Bonus every Friday. Genesis Gaming believes that its library of video slots will fit perfectly with Royal Panda’s passion for entertaining its players in a fun environment.

New slots complement existing line-up of great casino games
Said Mark Podd, CEO of Royal Panda:

“It’s always a pleasure to welcome a new games supplier to Royal Panda, especially when it brings such an impressive line-up of games as Genesis does. And with dozens of high-quality slots heading their way soon, our players are in for a treat.”

Recognised in the iGaming industry for creating quality games, Genesis Gaming has developed over 80 cutting-edge video slots. The software provider’s latest partnership with Royal Panda further cements its position as a leading supplier of online casino games.

Genesis Gaming’s slots will be available at Royalpanda.com later in 2016.